Key & Gordy, P.C.

308 Ridley Avenue
P.O. Box 2210
LaGrange, GA 30240
Phone: 706-884-6601
Fax: 706-884-5909
Email Us

Key & Gordy, P.C.

Magnolia Station, Suite, E
128 South Main Avenue
P.O. Box 897
Pine Mountain, GA 31822
Phone: 706-663-7753
Fax: 706-663-7754
Email Us

R. Michael Key
michael@kmglawfirm.com


Scott A. Gordy
scott@kmglawfirm.com


Traci M. Bridges
traci@kmglawfirm.com


Lonnie J. Haralson, IV
lonnie@kmglawfirm.com


Mitchell T. Key

mitch@kmglawfirm.com

Sandra Wilder
sandra@kmglawfirm.com


Marie Rosenthal
marie@kmglawfirm.com


Angela Toney
atoney@kmglawfirm.com


Nikki Redmond
nikki@kmglawfirm.com